Get in touch with Four County Electric Membership Corporation.

Office Locations

We have three business offices for your convenience–Burgaw, Elizabethtown and Rose Hill.

Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday
8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Get in touch with Four County Electric Membership Corporation

Contact Us

Burgaw (Corporate Headquarters)

P.O. Box 2000
1822 N.C. Hwy 53 West
Burgaw, NC 28425
Phone number:  1-888-368-7289  or 910-259-2171
Fax number: 910-259-1860


P.O. Box 275
2668 Hwy 242 South
Elizabethtown, NC 28337
Phone number: 1-888-368-7289  or 910-862-3551
Fax number: 910-259-1867

Rose Hill

P.O. Box 310
686 W. Charity Road
Rose Hill, NC 28458
Phone number: 1-888-368-7289 or 910-289-4534
Fax number: 910-289-8018

Is there a power outage in your area?

When there's an emergency, we respond promptly and efficiently to any report in your community or neighborhood.